Challenge · Creative Endeavours · Experiences · Photography · Travel Diaries · Travels

Day 13: Osaka > Hong Kong

09.12.2016

Thanks to my forward thinking, I got to stay in bed until pretty late. I had so many kilos left, but no more space in my bag. Thankfully I managed to fit everything I bought over the trip and everything I brought from home.

We had planned a special Teppanyaki lunch for our final meal in Japan. This time we were 100% sure that it was a Teppanyaki restaurant. The food was beyond divine, the chef was so friendly and obviously skilled. It was so awesome because we had our own private room which made the experience that much cooler!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Creamy Mushroom Soup

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Grilled Fish and Mushrooms
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Wagyu Beef, Grilled Vegetables and Garlic Chips
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Green Tea Ice Cream!

After lunch we headed to Kansai Airport to wait for our flight.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Despite my reservations the night before, I was really excited to get home to see my family. Thanks Japan, it was magnificent!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

-SKC.

One thought on “Day 13: Osaka > Hong Kong

Leave a Reply

