Challenge · Creative Endeavours · Experiences · Photography · The 20's Venture

No. 35: Complete and frame a 1000-piece puzzle

14.12.2016

Despite having all these things that I want to do, every summer break I always manage to feel bored at some stage. I lounge around at home trying to figure out what I want to do and end up sleeping most of the day. But then, once classes start again, I’m swamped with ideas and very little time to realise them. Completing a 1000-piece puzzle was one of those things. There’s no grand reason, no back story or epiphany moment that made this a task I had to do. It’s just one of those things that I wouldn’t have gotten around to otherwise.

IMG_8119

The sense of finality and achievement when I put that last piece was so satisfying! I almost robbed myself of that chance when I misplaced one of the pieces. No words can describe how glad I am that it was found.

IMG_8140

-SKC.

One thought on “No. 35: Complete and frame a 1000-piece puzzle

Leave a Reply

