Experiences · Milestones · The 20's Venture · Unfinished

No. 44: Go to a concert

Yet another thing that I won’t be able to complete before the deadline 😦

But other than the disappointment that I won’t be able to tick it off the list in time, I am however going to three concerts within the next year! I promised my little sister that I’d accompany her to Shawn Mendes in December, and though I’m not as excited as she is, I’m glad that she gets to go.

The one I’m more excited about though is ED SHEERAN’S CONCERT in March next year! Since Ed’s would be my first ever concert if I didn’t have to go to Shawn’s, I’m going to pretend like it’s actually my first haha! I’ve loved his music from the beginning, and I’m so happy that I get to cross off this milestone with his concert.

And literally the day after, G and I are going to be at Bruno Mars’ 24K Concert in Sydney!!! I already know that it’s going to be incredibly epic!

March 2018 can’t come soon enough!

-SKC.

One thought on “No. 44: Go to a concert

Leave a Reply

