Challenge · Experiences · Milestones · The 20's Venture · Travels · Unfinished

No. 5: Travel/live alone for a while

I honestly thought that I’d be a little more disappointed that I wouldn’t be able to tick this off the list. There are two things that are getting me through though:

  1. I know that just because I haven’t been able to travel alone before the deadline, it doesn’t mean I won’t be able to in the future.
  2. The things that I’m doing and the reasons why I can’t travel alone before the end of this project feel incredibly worth it.

More lessons for me!

-SKC.

One thought on “No. 5: Travel/live alone for a while

Leave a Reply

