Creative Endeavours · Experiences · Milestones · Photography · The 20's Venture

No. 60: Do a photoshoot

Date: honestly cannot remember

I love taking photos, but I don’t boast myself to be a professional photographer (not by a long shot). There are a lot of people that I know personally who truly embody the word “photographer”. But despite all of that, I decided that it’d be heaps of fun to do a photoshoot anyway. I was out during the school holidays with my boyfriend, my little sister and my little brother and I just happened to have my camera with me because it was such a beautiful day.

Thankfully my sister is super lovely and after a few candid shots, I talked her into doing a bit of modelling for me. Check out the photos here!

-SKC.

One thought on “No. 60: Do a photoshoot

Leave a Reply

